IAHS FACULTY

Teacher Email Address Subject
Jeff Bailey jbailey@itawambacountyschools.com Science
Hilda Bishop hbishop@nexband.com Chorus
Victoria Blake vblake@itawambacountyschools.com Drama
Clancy Boyle cboyle@itawambacountyschools.com Science
Courtney Bradley cmbradley@itawambacountyschools.com PE Assistant, Coach
Thomas Clayton twclayton@itawambacountyschools.com Math
Patricia Coker pcoker@itawambacountyschools.com Resource
Debbie Cooley dcooley@itawambacountyschools.com Math
Stephanie Crayton scrayton@itawambacountyschools.com Resource Aide
Tammy Cunningham tcunningham@itawambacountyschools.com Librarian
Baylor Dampeer cbdampeer@itawambacountyschools.com PE, Coach
Ashley Davis adavis@itawambacountyschools.com Resource
Chuck Domino cdomino@itawambacountyschools.com Driver's Ed, Coach
Tammie Domino tmdomino@itawambacountyschools.com ACT Prep, Computer, Business Ed
Randy Earnest rearnest@itawambacountyschools.com Social Studies, Coach
Clint Faust mcfaust@itawambacountyschools.com Social Studies, Coach
Jeff Gray jgray@itawambacountyschools.com Social Studies
Rebekah Hebert rhebert@itawambacountyschools.com Math
Amy Holcomb ajholcomb@itawambacountyschools.com English
Chris Holder cholder@itawambacountyschools.com Math
Lori Holland lholland@itawambacountyschools.com Cooperative Education
Clint Hoots choots@itawambacountyschools.com Coach, Athletic Director
Susan Jackson sjjackson@itawambacountyschools.com Art
Chris Johnson cjohnson@itawambacountyschools.com Gifted & AP English
Joseph Jones jpjones@itawambacountyschools.com English
Steve Kerr slkerr@itawambacountyschools.com Social Studies, Coach, Asst. AD
Candi Lauderdale clauderdale@itawambacountyschools.com Science
Mandy Lesley arlesley@itawambacountyschools.com Resource
Amanda Loden aloden@itawambacountyschools.com English
Jeffrey Mann jwmann@itawambacountyschools.com Social Studies, Coach
Lynn McAlpin lmcaplin@itawambacountyschools.com Math
Melanie Miller mmiller@itawambacountyschools.com Career Center Technician
Collin Minga cminga@itawambacountyschools.com Math, Coach
Angie Moore amoore@itawambacountyschools.com English, Home Economics
Shaun Nichols snichols@itawambacountyschools.com Social Studies, Coach
Cheryl Oswalt coswalt@itawambacountyschools.com Resource
Danny Oswalt doswalt@itawambacountyschools.com English
Micah Page mkpage@itawambacountyschools.com Science
Sandy Prestage sprestage@itawambacountyschools.com Marketing
Ron Price rlprice@itawambacountyschools.com Health, Coach
Lee Ramey sramey@itawambacountyschools.com ISS, Coach
Penny Sharp jsharp@itawambacountyschools.com Science
Angie Shotts ashotts@itawambacountyschools.com Resource Aide
 Zack Stephenson zstephenson@itawambacountyschools.com Social Studies, Coach
Elizabeth Tally eptally@itawambacountyschools.com Math
Cindy Tomlin cjtomlin@itawambacountyschools.com Spanish, English
Chris Walters cwalters@itawambacountyschools.com Social Studies, Coach
Jace Wells jwells@itawambacountyschools.com Band
Rebekah Wells rwells@itawambacountyschools.com Band
Oliver Westmoreland owestmoreland@itawambacountyschools.com Resource
Angelia Wigginton awigginton@itawambacountyschools.com Math
Darryl Wilson dwilson@itawambacountyschools.com PE, Coach
Dustin Wren dwren@itawambacountyschools.com Social Studies