IAHS Hall of Fame Recognized

Congratulations to the following students for being selected to the Hall of Fame for 2018!


Pictured from left to right:  Baylee Senter, Jake Williams, Sara Grace Boggs, McKenzie Cooper, Kade Holder, Jolee Rushing, Kalyn Johnson, Owen Bennett, Amanda Hester, Sara Ramey, Felicity Holmes, Alyssa Mackey.