IAHS Administrators and Office Staff

Administrators Email Address
Trae Wiygul, Principal twiygul@itawambacountyschools.com
Rick Mitchell, Assistant Principal rmitchell@itawambacountyschools.com
Kevin Armstrong, Assistant Principal karmstrong@itawambacountyschools.com
Office Staff Email Address
Cindy Johnson, Office Administrator cljohnson@itawambacountyschools.com
Melanie Wood, Office Administrator mjwood@itawambacountyschools.com
Stephanie Collier, Guidance Counselor scollier@itawambacountyschools.com
Bethany Wilemon, Guidance Counselor bwilemon@itawambacountyschools.com
Beth Martin, School Nurse bjmartin@itawambacountyschools.com

 

 

 

Itawamba Agricultural High School

11900 Hwy. 25 South

Fulton, MS  38843

662-862-3104